Thank you for coming to my page! Elemental Fate is the first in a series and is available Now from Amazon and Barnes and Noble.  Darkest Fate is the sequel and is also available now. My standalone, A Touch of Grace is a contemporary and is available as well!  Thanks again for checking out my books!

Elemental Fate


Three years after losing her Mother, Tera is just trying to survive. With a drunk Father constantly disappearing she's on her own. Until Fate steps in. Told she's an Elven Princess with a destiny by a Knight in shining armor her world becomes something new. With a Faction out to kill her, a mother now alive, powers to learn to control, and a crush on her Knight, she's not quite sure she's up for the changes Fate thinks she is. But she learns we are never ready for the challenges placed in our paths, and she must embrace the unknown to learn who she was always meant to be.

Darkest Fate


Who will survive the Darkness?


A Touch of Grace


 After the loss of her Father in a riding accident, Olympic hopeful Avianna retreats from the horse world and her dreams. Seemingly content with simple rides around the farm and teaching others what used to make her complete she thinks her life is good. Meeting Lincoln early one morning sets her on a path toward the passion she thought she could live without. But he has anger and bitterness about the life he’s forced to live. Can they help each other overcome the pain they feel? Can love break through hate? They will both learn that while forgiveness is painful, love is what brings healing.



Contemporary YA Romance